[Mondrian] No Mondrian office hours tomorrow

Julian Hyde jhyde at pentaho.com
Sun Jul 22 20:47:31 EDT 2012


I have to attend a meeting tomorrow, so there will be no Mondrian office hours.

Office hours will be back to normal next Monday, between 9am and 10am Pacific (5pm-6pm UK, 6pm-7pm CET). If you have questions in the mean time, post to the developers list.

Julian



More information about the Mondrian mailing list